Hello Old Friends

Oh, hello there. Haven’t seen you for a while. How have you been? I mean, really, sincerely, honestly, how have you been? I have something for you. It takes a while to get to the money shot but I think you will enjoy it. This clip takes me back to a simpler time. Where have those days gone? I don’t want to blame it all on 9/11, but that certainly didn’t help.

Real posts hopefully coming soon. Thanks to Euro I haven’t been able to stop playing Fifa lately. The Clive Tyldesley accented call of “Schweinsteiger” is all I hear in silence.

2 responses to “Hello Old Friends

  1. I’m doing well Brian! Karl “The Mailman” Malone didn’t really do anything significant and no one ever really heard of him during his NBA career, this clip proves that he should have taken up a career as DDP’s loyal sidekick and he might have become a housefold name afterall, I mean, look at those skills!

    Also, take out the Fifa and pop in that Halo disc, pick up them sticks, and lets SWAT

  2. Carlo Rossi

    I feel you on the Fifa thing. I love how Tyldesley doesn’t have a calm recording of “Fabregas.” Now, even when Fabregas gets the ball at midfield and passes it right away Tyldesley is all like “FABREGAS!!”

Leave a Reply

