Euro 2008 Ladies Championship – Group B

You’ve seen the rules. You’ve seen group A. Let’s carry on, shall we? Group B includes Germany, Croatia, Austria, and Poland.

Germany:

Croatia:

Since the first picture included 2 ladies, I don’t feel bad for this one only containing 2/3rds of a lady.

Austria:


So glad euro2008girls.com doesn’t post the age of the people they photograph……..

Poland:

As hard as it is for me to preclude the Austrians from advancing, I’m pretty sure the girls in that first picture are both 16. As much as I love that, I don’t want to go public with my support of that. Therefore, Croatia to win the group and Germany to advance as the second place finisher. Here is the table.

Group B:

Croatia
Germany
Austria
Poland

Leave a Reply

